| Kontakt |

 

Frankfurt Chess Tigers
Schach-Förderverein 1999 e.V.

Mitgliederliste

 

Nr. Titel Vorname Name Telefon E-Mail
1
  Viswanathan Anand    
2   Jens Beutel    
3 Dr. Bergit Brendel 069/34826365 bergit.brendel@web.de
4   Markus Busche 06196/654298 m_busche@t-online.de
5   Rustem Dautov   dautov@ngi.de
6 Prof.Dr. Joaquin Diaz 06150/3075 j.diaz@gmx.de
7   Günter Drebes 0177/5050234 gdrebes@fellow-ffm.de
8 Dr. Werner Eberspach   eberspach@t-online.de
9 Prof.Dr. Eckhard Freise 0251/233789 freise@uni-wuppertal.de
10   Axel Fritz 05732/66328 axel.fritz@schach.com
11   Thilo Gubler 07247/946664 thilo.gubler@t-online.de
12   Artur Jussupow 07309/426059 artur.jussupow@t-online.de
13   Andreas
Körnlein 06192/26331 andreas.koernlein@gs.com
14  

Vladimir
Kramnik    
15   Hartmut Metz 07221/393556 hartmut.metz@t-online.de
16   Hans Mokry 069/302166  
17   Ferdinand Niebling 06192/39515 ferdinand.niebling@12move.de
18   Renate Niebling 06192/24464 renate.niebling@arcormail.de
19   Sven Noppes 07153/826457 sven.noppes@t-online.de
20   Hans-Dieter Post 06171/59611 hansdpost@aol.com
21   Eric van Reem 06174/31401 ericvanreem@gmx.net
22   Mike Rosa 069/308549460 joinme4life@t-online.de
23   Cornelia Schmitt 06196/22726 minorschmitt@yahoo.de
24   Hans-Walter Schmitt 06196/22726 hans-walter.schmitt@t-online.de
25   Timo Schönhof   timo.schoenhof@gmx.de
26   Erich Siebenhaar 06134/54118 erich@siebenhaar.net
27 Dr. Michael Tischendorf 06192/37898 michael.tischendorf@12move.de
28   Mark Vogelgesang 069/63148772  
29   Jürgen Wienecke 069/301824 juergen.wienecke@t-online.de
30   Schachclub Frankfurt-West e.V. 069/301824 juergen.wienecke@t-online.de
31   Schachfreunde Deizisau e.V. 07153/826457 sven.noppes@t-online.de

 

| Kontakt |